Admin

Support Staff

ESOL:
Ramona Wilson-Xu rwilsonxu@bcps.org Theresa Spradbrow       tspradbrow@bcsp.org        
Special Education/Inclusion:

Alyson Forgione       aforgione@bcps.org
Danielle Bell                                  dbell3@bcps.org
Maria Furletti                       mfurletti@bcps.org

SST Coordinator:
Kelly Woodard                               kmcgehrin@bcps.org


Guidance:
Margaret Burros                             mmorlock2@bcps.org
Jessica Dukehart                            jdukehart@bcps.org


School Social Worker:
Ilene Berman                                 iberman@bcps.org


School Nurse:
Melissa Anton                                manton@bcps.org
                                   
 
School Psychologist:
Jasma John                                   jjohn4@bcps.org

Behavior Interventionists:
Eric Sills                                         esills@bcps.org
Robert Berkenkemper                   rberkenkemper@bcps.org


Occupational Therapist:
                                   


Speech and Language Pathologist:
Carson Fisher                                cfisher3@bcps.org