Special Area Teachers

PE:
Kyle Campbell kcampbell7@bcps.org
Brooks Overtoom  bovertoom@bcps.org


Art:
D
estyni Cecil dcecil@bcps.org
Genira Nelson-Lewis               gnelsonlewis@bcps.org


Music:
Dan Gerlowski (vocal) dgerlowski@bcps.org
Ed Meyers (instrumental) emeyers@bcsp.org


Library:
Heidi Amaral hamaral@bcps.org

Spanish:
Sherlly Cintron-Rivera              scintronrivera@bcps.org