Admin

Support Staff

ESOL:
Rhonda Elliott Hall                         relliotthall@bcps.org
Joseph Isaacs jisaacs@bcps.org                 
Special Education/Inclusion:
Carly Lowman                               clowman@bcps.org
Iris Piekarz       ipiekarz@bcps.org
Danielle Adams                             dadams3@bcps.org



SST Coordinator:
Kelly Woodard                               kmcgehrin@bcps.org


Guidance:
Nicole Parravano                           nparravano@bcps.org


School Social Worker:
Ilene Berman                                 iberman@bcps.org


School Nurse:
Melissa Anton                                manton@bcps.org
                                   
 
School Psychologist:
Vanessa Hong                               vhong@bcps.org


Behavior Interventionist:
Eric Sills                                           esills@bcps.org


Speech and Language:
Ashira Schiermeyer            aschiermeyer@bcps.org                
Erin Singlemann   esinglemann@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist:
Linda Walls                                     lwalls2@bcps.org