Support Staff

ESOL:
Rhonda Elliott Hall                         relliotthall@bcps.org
Adelle King        aking@bcps.org
            
Special Education/Inclusion:
Carly Lowman                               clowman@bcps.org
Iris Piekarz       ipiekarz@bcps.org
Danielle Adams                             dadams3@bcps.org


SST Coordinator:
Kelly Woodard                               kmcgehrin@bcps.org


Guidance:
Alysha Fanning                              afanning@bcps.org
Nicole Parravano                           nparravano@bcps.org


Social Worker:
Ilene Berman                                 iberman@bcps.org


School Nurse:
Elaine Ermer                                   eermer@bcps.org
 
School Psychologist:
Vanessa Hong                                 vhong@bcps.org


Behavior Interventionist:
Tori Fonder                                      tfonder@bcps.org


Speech and Language:

Ashira Schiermeyer            aschiermeyer@bcps.org                  


Occupational Therapist:
Linda Walls                                     lwalls2@bcps.org