Admin

Special Area Teachers

PE:
Kyle Campbell kcampbell7@bcps.org
Joe Figola jfigola@bcps.org


Art:
Natasha MacNichol nmacnichol@bcps.org
Barry Myers bmeyers7@bcps.org


Music:
Sara Hampt (vocal) shampt@bcps.org
Dan Gerlowski (vocal)
Ed Meyers (instrumental) emeyers@bcsp.org


Library:
Rona Cross rcross@bcps.org