Admin

Special Area Teachers

PE:
Kyle Campbell kcampbell7@bcps.org
Joe Figola jfigola@bcps.org


Art:
Natasha MacNichol nmacnichol@bcps.org
Barry Myers bmeyers7@bcps.org


Music:
Sara Hampt shampt@bcps.org
Ed Meyers   emeyers@bcsp.org
Brenda Carter bcarter@bcsp.org

Library:
Rona Cross rcross@bcps.org