Admin

Special Area Teachers

PE:
Kyle Campbell kcampbell7@bcps.org
Joe Figola jfigola@bcps.org


Art:
D
estyni Cecil dcecil@bcps.org
Natasha MacNichol nmacnichol@bcps.org


Music:
Dan Gerlowski (vocal) dgerlowski@bcps.org
Virginia Arey (vocal) varey@bcps.org
Ed Meyers (instrumental) emeyers@bcsp.org


Library:
Rona Cross rcross@bcps.org

Spanish:
Ashley Pearson                      apearson@bcps.org